salle_gym

Fitness
room

Located on the lower levels of the building,  a private fitness room is available exclusively for the use of Les Étoiles’ residents and the visitors of the Embassy Suites Hotel by Hilton. The gym, opened 24 hours, offers a variety of fitness appliances, weights,
televisions and lockers.

Restaurant
and bar

Treat yourself with a night of gastronomy among friends at our notorious restaurant affiliated with the Embassy Suites Hotel. The refined dishes and food variety on the menu have been elaborated by our private chef. After a sumptuous meal, why not enjoy a delicious cocktail in great company at the bar.

resto_bar
furniture_electro

Semi and
Fully furnished

These contemporary-designed condos aresemi and fully-furnished and equipped with high-end appliances. Every housing unit has its private washer and dryer. The appliances and furnishings have been specifically chosen to help simplify daily living.

Secured access

Access to the building is controlled by a magnetic key system. The common areas and the indoor parking are secured with surveillance cameras. Our on-site team is always available to respond to
your specific needs.

security_lock
parking

Interior parking

You will have the opportunity to rent an interior parking space for a minimum of one month. Besides being really practical during the winter months, you will avoid the burden of having to find parking in the surrounding streets. Interior bicycle racks are made available
at no cost to you.

Elevators

By using the elevators from the lobby area, you will quickly reach the highest levels of the building where your condo is located. No need to carry your shopping bags up the stairs!

elevator
private_cleaning

Private housecleaning

Leading a busy lifestyle and running out of time to clean your studio or apartment? That will not be a problem, considering our professional housecleaning team is available to take care of it for you according to a plan that best suits your needs.

MAINTENANCE
AND REPAIRS

Les Étoiles aims at nothing less than excellence in the quality and cleanliness of its facilities. When an unexpected failure occurs, do not worry. Our maintenance team will manage the problem efficiently and rapidly.

maintenance

FACILITIES AND SERVICES

within walking distance of Les Étoiles complex

Place d’Armes metro station
Banks
Cleaners
Convenience store
Spa
Square Victoria
Parc linéaire de la Commune
Promenade du Vieux-Port
Plage de l'Horloge du Vieux-Port
Shopping center and boutiques
RÉSO Montreal underground pedestrian network
Restaurants, bars and coffee shops
SAQ
Place Jacques-Cartier
Science Center and Imax

Place d'Armes

Palais des Congrès

World Trade Center Montreal

salle_gym

Salle de gym

Profitez d’une salle d’entraînement exclusive aux résidents des appartements Les Étoiles et des visiteurs de l’Hôtel Embassy Suites par Hilton situé dans les plus bas niveaux de l’immeuble. Le gym, ouvert 24 heures, propose plusieurs appareils de conditionnement physique, poids, altères, télévisions et casiers.

Resto et bar

Offrez-vous une soirée gastronomique entre amis à notre réputé restaurant affilié de l’Hôtel Embassy Suites. Les plats raffinés et le menu varié ont été élaborés par notre chef privé d’expérience. Après un bon repas, prolongez votre soirée de plaisir à prendre un cocktail au bar en agréable compagnie.

resto_bar
furniture_electro

Meublé ou semi-meublé

Les condos au décor contemporain sont tous entièrement meublés et munis d’électroménagers haut de gamme. Un ensemble de laveuse-sécheuse est inclus dans chaque unité. Tout comme l’aménagement de votre espace d’habitation, les équipements et matériaux ont été choisis pour un maximum de confort et bien-être.

Accès
Sécurisé

L’accès à l’immeuble est contrôlé par un système de cartes magnétiques. De plus, les aires communes et le stationnement intérieur sont sécurisés par un système de caméras de surveillance. Notre équipe sur place est disponible en tout temps pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.

security_lock
parking

Stationnement intérieur

Vous aurez l’occasion de louer un espace de stationnement intérieur pour une durée minimale d’un mois. En plus d’être très pratique l’hiver, vous vous éviterez le fardeau de trouver un espace de stationnement à chacune de vos allées et venues. Des supports à bicyclettes intérieurs gratuits sont également
mis à votre disposition.

Ascenseur sur 10 étages

En empruntant l’ascenseur depuis le vestibule, vous atteindrez rapidement les plus hauts niveaux de l’édifice où se trouve votre unité de condo. Quoi de mieux que de ne pas avoir à transporter vos emplettes et effets personnels dans les escaliers !

elevator
private_cleaning

Service de Ménage Privé

Vous êtes très occupés et manquez de temps pour l’entretien de votre studio ou de votre appartement ? Aucun souci, puisque notre équipe de ménage professionnelle s’occupera du nettoyage pour vous, selon un plan qui répond à vos besoins.

Entretien et réparations

Les Étoiles ne vise rien de moins que l'excellence dans la qualité et la propreté de ses installations. Lorsqu'un bris imprévu survient, soyez sans crainte, puisque notre équipe d'entretien remédiera
au problème rapidement.

maintenance

Installations et services

à distance de marche du complexe Les Étoiles

Métro Place d'Armes
Banques et Caisses
Nettoyeurs
Dépanneurs
Spa détente
Square Victoria
Parc linéaire de la Commune
Promenade du Vieux-Port
Plage de l'Horloge du Vieux-Port
Boutiques et centre d'achats
RÉSO Montréal souterrain
Restaurants, brasseries et cafés
SAQ
Place Jacques-Cartier
Centre des Sciences et cinéma IMAX

Place d'Armes

Palais des Congrès

Centre de commerce mondial