immeuble_les_etoiles

PRESTIGIOUS APARTMENTS

in the heart of Montreal's business quarters

Our luxurious apartments, semi and fully-furnished with high-end appliances, have the best panoramic view Montreal’s business center has to offer. Built in the international district on the border of old-Montreal, ‘’Les Étoiles’’ Condominiums offer a simplified, urban-chic lifestyle in a sector most sought out by business men/women, young professionals, tourists and students.

This picturesque neighborhood is composed of renowned buildings such as the ‘’Palais des Congrès’’, Montreal World Trade Center, Montreal Exchange, Montreal Courthouse and City Hall.

Located across the street, Old-Montreal will be sure to charm you with its rich, historical landmarks such as the Notre-Dame Basilica and the ‘’Marché Bonsecours’’. The sector’s art galleries, numerous restaurants, terasses and ancestral charm will provide you with original and captivation scenes that one never gets enough of.

Living in a prestigious building like ‘’Les Étoiles’’ means finding your dream apartment in the center of Montreal’s most popular attractions.

LUXURIOUS CONDOMINIUM FOR RENT

IN OLD MONTREAL

888$

See the plan

plan_studio
1288$

See the plan

bronze
1288$

See the plan

silver
1288$

See the plan

gold
2288$

See the plan

platinum

Advantages and Inclusions

of the rental units

  • Generous fenestration
  • View on business quarters
  • Sophisticated contemporary design
  • Granit countertops
  • Electrical fireplace
  • Washer and dryer in every apartment
  • Top of the line appliances
  • High-end furniture
  • Central air-conditioning and heating
  • Superior soundproofing
  • Intra-wall sliding doors
  • Large closet space
  • Controlled access to the building
  • Restaurant and bar within the building
  • Free private gym
  • Indoor parking ($)
design_moderne

URBAN LIVING

in a simple, calm, and comfortable setting

Sit back on your comfortable reclining sofa next to the electrical fireplace and enjoy working on your laptop or keeping up-to-date on the latest economic trends. The immense windows will allow you to soak-up the natural sunlight and, by the same occasion, accentuate the modern design of your daily-living space.

Later during the day, head down to the gym for your daily workout to relieve your stress and contribute to your well-being!

SUPERIOR CONSTRUCTION

and design standards

‘’Les Étoiles’’ apartment building is concrete-built in order to provide the best possible soundproofing, as well as assure acute solidity and durability of its housing units. The incredibly large windows allow for maximum natural light while providing breath-taking views on the surrounding business and historical buildings. The apartments’ modern design and furniture, high-en appliances, wood flooring and luxurious finishings all contribute to making your living space comfortable and welcoming.

Michelange Panzini, Architects, have been creating innovative architectural concepts in collaboration with real-estate developers, entrepreneurs and engineering firms around the world since 1980. ‘’Les Étoiles’’ is proud to be part of these renowned Architects’ portfolio.

construction_design

immeuble_les_etoiles

APPARTEMENTS DE PRESTIGE

au cœur des affaires de Montréal

Nos appartements à louer meublés ou semi-meublés avec électroménagers haut de gamme offrent un espace de vie luxueux et une vue panoramique sur le milieu des affaires de Montréal. Érigé dans le Quartier International, aux portes du Vieux-Montréal, les condominiums Les Étoiles vous proposent une expérience de vie urbaine simplifiée dans un secteur prisé des gens d’affaires, jeunes professionnels, touristes et étudiants.

Le quartier est composé de quadrilatères pittoresques ainsi que d’établissements de renom tels que le Palais des Congrès, le Centre de commerce mondial, la Bourse de Montréal, le Palais de Justice, l’hôtel de Ville et bien plus.

Le Vieux-Montréal qui borde l’édifice au sud se distingue par ses rues pavées de pierres ancestrales, ses galeries d’art, restaurants, cafés et terrasses réputées ainsi que ses monuments historiques comme la Basilique Notre-Dame et le Marché Bonsecours.

Offrez-vous une expérience de vie unique à la frontière des quartiers et attraits les plus convoités de la métropole.

Condominiums de luxe en location

Dans le vieux-montréal

888$

Voir le plan

plan_studio
1288$

Voir le plan

plan_bronze
1288$

Voir le plan

plan_argent
1288$

Voir le plan

plan_platine
2288$

Voir le plan

plan_platine

Avantages et inclusions

des logements en location

  • Généreuse fenestration
  • Panorama sur le quartier des affaires
  • Aménagement et design sophistiqué
  • Comptoirs de granit et comptoir-lunch
  • Foyer électrique
  • Laveuse et sécheuse dans chaque unité
  • Électroménagers haut de gamme
  • Mobilier de qualité supérieure
  • Air climatisé et chauffage central
  • Insonorisation supérieure
  • Portes coulissantes dans les murs
  • Multiples rangements
  • Accès sécurisé avec carte magnétique
  • Restaurant et bar dans l’immeuble
  • Salle d’entraînement privée sans frais
  • Espaces de stationnement intérieur ($)
design_moderne

EXPÉRIENCE URBAINE

de confort, quiétude et simplicité

Bien installé dans le confort de votre fauteuil inclinable près du foyer électrique, vous prenez connaissance de l’actualité économique et travaillez sur votre portable. Les immenses fenêtres déversent des flots de lumière qui accentuent le design moderne et recherché du salon, de la cuisine et de la salle à manger.

Plus tard dans la journée, vous vous dirigez vers la salle d’entraînement du complexe pour une séance d’aérobie. Alors que vous profitez des installations privées du complexe, le système d’accès sécurisé de l’immeuble contribue à votre tranquillité d’esprit.

CONSTRUCTION SUPÉRIEURE

et décor contemporain sophistiqué

La structure de l’édifice à logements Les Étoiles est construite en béton afin d’offrir la meilleure insonorisation possible. Les fenêtres surdimensionnées des unités d’habitation laissent place à un maximum d’éclairage naturel tout en ouvrant la vue sur les impressionnants édifices à bureaux et monuments historiques environnants. Le design moderne et épuré, les boiseries, les matériaux et finis, le mobilier urbain et les électroménagers de qualité  supérieure qui composent les appartements rendent l’espace de vie à la fois confortable et chaleureux.

Depuis 1980, les architectes Michelange Panzini ont créé des concepts architecturaux innovateurs en collaboration avec des développeurs immobiliers, entrepreneurs et sociétés d’ingénierie de tous les coins du monde. L’édifice Les Étoiles fait partie du portfolio bien garni de ce cabinet d’architectes de renom.

construction_design